Apparently Kate Upton is a Big Fan of BJ Upton

KateUptonBJ_Upton

So this obviously means Bossman Junior (yes thats actually what BJ stands for, in this context) is fucking Kate Upton right? Chicks don’t just Tweet out Happy Birthday to you for all of the public to see for no reason.  She may be the flavor of 2012 and quickly approaching the wrong side of 20 but this is easily the best thing that has happened to Bossman JR this summer.  Although I will say I’m beginning to notice that young Ms. Upton has something of a type.  Which it turns out is mediocre pro athletes.  So there you go kids, if you can middle your way through you too may be able swindle your way into huge contracts and 20year old supermodels.  Only in America!

BJ_Upton2013LineBJ Upton’s 2013 Stats.  I’m not even sure I’m joking when I say that I could be this bad at playing major league baseball.

At least we’ll always have the time that a young, then unknown Kate Upton instructed the World on how to Douglas

Oh, and Cat Daddy.  That was nice too. (Fuck you Terry Richardson)

I will post these videos every chance I get. that is my solemn promise to you.

Leave a comment